## ORDER OF ELECTION

A special election is hereby ordered to be held on August 31, 2024, for the purpose of voting on:

City Council Place 3 - Unexpired Term

Early voting by personal appearance will be conducted at the main early voting polling place and all other locations as designated by the Tarrant County Elections Administrator:

Tarrant County Elections Center, 2700 Premier Street, Fort Worth, Texas 76111 Keller Town Hall, 1100 Bear Creek Parkway, Keller, Texas, 76248

August 14-16	Wednesday - Friday	8:00 A.M 5:00 P.M.
August 17	Saturday	Closed
August 18	Sunday	Closed
August 19 - 23	Monday - Friday	8:00 A.M 5:00 P.M.
August 24	Saturday	7:00 A.M 7:00 P.M.
August 25	Sunday	Closed
August 26 - 27	Monday - Tuesday	7:00 A.M 7:00 P.M.

Applications for ballot by mail shall be mailed to:

Tarrant County Elections, Early Voting Clerk P.O. Box 961011

Fort Worth, Texas 76161-0011

Fax: 817-850-2344

Email: votebymail@tarrantcountytx.gov

Express Courier Delivery: Tarrant County

Elections

2700 Premier Street

Fort Worth, Texas 76111-3011

Website: www.tarrantcountytx.gov/elections

Applications for a Ballot by Mail (ABBMs) and Federal Post Card Applications (FPCAs) must be received no later than close of business on: Tuesday, August 20, 2024.

Issued this 15th day of May 2024

Mayor Armin R. Mizani

Council Member Shannon Dubberly

Council Member Greg Will

Council Member Jessica Juarez

Council Member Tag Green

Council Member Chris Whatley

Mayor Pro Tem Ross McMullin

Absent

Absent

## ORDEN DE ELECCIÓN

Por la presente se ordena que se celebre una elección especial el 31 de agosto de 2024 con el fin de votar sobre:

Lugar 3 del Concejo Municipal – Término no vencido

La votación anticipada por comparecencia personal se llevará a cabo en el lugar principal de votación anticipada y en todos los demás lugares designados por el Administrador de Elecciones del Condado de Tarrant:

Tarrant County Elections Center, 2700 Premier Street, Fort Worth, Texas 76111 Keller Town Hall, 1100 Bear Creek Parkway, Keller, Texas, 76248

14 - 16 de Agosto	Miércoles – Viernes	8:00 a. m 5:00 p. m.
17 – 18 de Agosto	Sábado - Domingo	Cerrado
19 - 23 de Agosto	Lunes - Viernes	8:00 a. m 5:00 p. m.
24 de Agosto	Sábado	7:00  a.m. - 7:00  p.m.
25 de Agosto	Domingo	Cerrado
26 - 27 de Agosto	Lunes - Martes	7:00  a.m. - 7:00  p.m.

Las solicitudes para votar por correo se enviarán por correo a:

Tarrant County E	lections, Earl	ly Voting (	Clerk
------------------	----------------	-------------	-------

P.O. Box 961011

Fort Worth, Texas 76161-0011

Entrega exprés de mensajería: Tarrant County Elections

2700 Premier Street

Fort Worth, Texas 76111-3011

Fax: 817-850-2344

Correo electrónico: votebymail@tarrantcountytx.gov

Sitio web: www.tarrantcounty.com/elections

Las solicitudes para una boleta por correo (ABBM, por sus siglas en inglés) y las solicitudes de tarjetas postales federales (FPCA, por sus siglas en inglés) deben recibirse a más tardar al cierre de operaciones el: martes 20 de agosto de 2024.

Emitido el 15 de mayo de 2024

Alcalde Armin R. Mizani

Concejala Shannon Dubberly

Concejal Greg Will

Concejala Jessica Juarez

Concejala Tag Green

Concejal Chris Whatley

Alcalde Pro Témpore Ross McMullin

Absent

Albsent

## TRÌNH TỰ BẦU CỬ

Một cuộc bầu cử đặc biệt theo đây được lệnh tổ chức vào ngày 31 tháng 8 năm 2024, với mục đích bỏ phiếu về:

Hội đồng thành phố Địa điểm 3 - Nhiệm kỳ chưa hết hạn

Việc bỏ phiếu sớm bằng cách xuất hiện cá nhân sẽ được tiến hành tại địa điểm bỏ phiếu sớm chính và tất cả các địa điểm khác theo chỉ định của Quản Trị Viên Bầu Cử Quận Tarrant:

Tarrant County Elections Center, 2700 Premier Street, Fort Worth, Texas 76111 Tòa thị chính Keller, 1100 Bear Creek Parkway, Keller, Texas, 76248

Tháng Tám 14-16	Thứ Tư - Thứ Sáu	8:00 sáng - 5:00 chiều
Tháng Tám 17	Thứ bảy	Khép kín
Tháng Tám 18	Chủ nhật	Khép kín
Tháng Tám 19 - 23	Thứ Hai - Thứ Sáu	8:00 sáng - 5:00 chiều
Tháng Tám 24	Thứ bảy	7:00 sáng - 7:00 tối
Tháng Tám 25	Chủ nhật	Khép kín
Tháng Tám 26 - 27	Thứ Hai - Thứ Ba	7:00 sáng - 7:00 tối

Đơn xin bỏ phiếu qua đường bưu điện sẽ được gửi đến:

Bầu cử Quận Tarrant, Thư Ký Bỏ Phiếu Sớm

P.O. Box 961011

Pháo đài Worth, Texas 76161-0011

Số fax: 817-850-2344

Email: votebymail@tarrantcountytx.gov

Chuyển phát nhanh Chuyển phát nhanh: Bầu

cử Quận Tarrant 2700 Phố Premier

Fort Worth, Texas 76111-3011

Trang mang: www.tarrantcountytx.gov/elections

Đơn xin Bầu Cử Bằng Thư (ABBM) và thẻ bưu chính liên bang (FPCA) phải được nhận không muộn hơn ngày đóng cửa doanh nghiệp vào: Thứ Ba, ngày 20 tháng Tám, 2024.

Cấp ngày 15 tháng 5 năm 2024 này

Thị trưởng Armin R. Mizani

Thành viên Hội đồng Shannon Dubberly

Thành viên Hội đồng Greg Will

Thành viên Hội đồng Jessica Juarez

Thành viên Hội đồng Tag Green

Thành viên Hội đồng Chris Whatley

Thị trưởng Pro Tem Ross McMullin

Absent

Absent